,
Message sent from:

School Meals Menus

The school meals menu runs on a three week cycle.

This term’s schedule is as follows:

Week beginning

Menu week

Monday 22nd April 2019

1

Monday 29th April 2019

2

Monday 6th May 2019

3

Monday 13th May 2019 

1

Monday 20th May 2019

2

Monday 3rd June 2019

3

Monday 10th June 2019

1

Monday 17th June 2019

2

Monday 24th June 2019

3

Monday 1st July 2019

1

Monday 8th July 2019

2

Monday 15th July 2019

3

Monday 22nd July 2019

1

 

 

The menus for each week are below.  Please note that the menus are subject to change and that there are occasionally special menus which are advertised in advance.

X
Hit enter to search