,
Message sent from:

School Meals Menus

The school meals menu runs on a three week cycle.

This term’s schedule is as follows:

Week beginning

Menu week

Monday 7th September

1

Monday 14th September

2

Monday 21st September

3

Monday 28th September

1

Monday 5th October

2

Monday 12th October

3

Monday 19th October

1

Monday 2nd November

2

Monday 9th November

3

Monday 16th November

1

Monday 23rd November

2

Monday 30th November

3

Monday 7th December

1

Monday 14th December

2

 

 

The menus for each week are below.  Please note that the menus are subject to change and that there are occasionally special menus which are advertised in advance.

X
Hit enter to search