,
Message sent from:

School Meals Menus

The school meals menu runs on a three week cycle.

This term’s schedule is as follows:

Week beginning

Menu week

Monday 16th April 2018

1

Monday 23rd April 2018

2

Monday 30th April 2018

3

Monday 7th May 2018

1

Monday 14th May 2018

2

Monday 21st May 2018

3

Monday 4th June 2018

1

Monday 11th June 2018

2

Monday 18th June 2018

3

Monday 25th June 2018

1

Monday 2nd July 2018

2

Monday 9th July 2018

3

Monday 16th July 2018

1

 

 

 

 

The menus for each week are below.  Please note that the menus are subject to change and that there are occasionally special menus which are advertised in advance.

X
Hit enter to search