,
Message sent from:

School Meals Menus

The school meals menu runs on a three week cycle.

This term’s schedule is as follows:

Week beginning

Menu week

Monday 7th January 2019

3

Monday 14th January 2019

1

Monday 21st January 2019

2

Monday 28th January 2019

3

Monday 4th February 2019

1

Monday11th February 2019

2

Monday 25th February 2019

3

Monday 4th March 2019

1

Monday 11th March 2019

2

Monday 18th March 2019

3

Monday 25th March 2019

1

Monday 1st April 2019

2

 

 

 

The menus for each week are below.  Please note that the menus are subject to change and that there are occasionally special menus which are advertised in advance.

X
Hit enter to search