,
Message sent from:

GOVERNING BODY MEETING DATES 2020/21

AUTUMN TERM

Tuesday 8th September 2020             Business Meeting                                           6.30pm

Wednesday 16th September 2020       Pay and Personnel (Salary Review)                    8.15am

Tuesday 29th September 2020           Finance and Premises                                      6.00pm

Tuesday 13th October 2020               Curriculum, Quality and Performance                 6.00pm

Wednesday 21st October 2020           Pay and Personnel                                         8.15am

Tuesday 17th November 2020             Full GB Meeting                                            6.30pm

 

SPRING TERM

Tuesday 12th January 2021               Finance and Premises                                    6.00pm

Wednesday 20th January 2021           Pay and Personnel                                        8.15am

Tuesday 26th January 2021               Curriculum, Quality and Performance               6.00pm

Tuesday 16th March 2021                  Full GB Meeting                                          6.30pm

 

SUMMER TERM

Tuesday 20th April 2021                     Curriculum, Quality and Performance            6.00pm

Wednesday 5th May 2021                   Pay and Personnel                                     8.15am

Tuesday 18th May 2021*                    Finance and Premises                                 6.00pm

Tuesday 29th June 2021                     Full GB Meeting                                        6.30pm

 

 

*All governors to attend at 7.00pm for approval of the 2021-22 Budget

X
Hit enter to search