,
Message sent from:

GOVERNING BODY MEETING DATES 2019/20

AUTUMN TERM

Tuesday 10th September 2019           Business Meeting                                           6.30pm

Wednesday 18th September 2019       Pay and Personnel (Salary Review)                    8.15am

Tuesday 24th September 2019           Finance and Premises                                      6.00pm

Tuesday 8th October 2019                Curriculum, Quality and Performance                  6.00pm

Wednesday 16th October 2019          Pay and Personnel                                          8.15am

Tuesday 19th November 2019            Full GB Meeting                                             6.30pm

 

SPRING TERM

Tuesday 14th January 2020                Finance and Premises                                     6.00pm

Wednesday 22nd January 2020           Pay and Personnel                                         8.15am

Tuesday 28th January 2020                Curriculum, Quality and Performance                6.00pm

Tuesday 17th March 2020                   Full GB Meeting                                           6.30pm

 

SUMMER TERM

Tuesday 28th April 2020                     Curriculum, Quality and Performance               6.00pm

Wednesday 6th May 2020                   Pay and Personnel                                        8.15am

Tuesday 12th May 2020*                    Finance and Premises                                    6.00pm

Tuesday 23rd June 2020                     Full GB Meeting                                           6.30pm

 

 

*All governors to attend at 7.00pm for approval of the 2020-21 Budget

X
Hit enter to search